Difficulties I encountered

Is it just me, or is North Europe the worse place to try practice Melbourne Shuffle?
For starter, they doesnt sell the proper shoes, the proper clothes, they have no events, I mean WHAT THE FUCK?!!...
UK is okay, they have a Internet shop with the shoes I want... however I wanted to buy them at a store in Sweden, but that wasn't easy now, was it? Tomorrow is my last try, then I have to face the facts... Sweden hates Shuffle culture.

The pahts we are going to order is all they way from Australia, that is tragical. How can Europe sink that low, to not even provide us with the proper clothes for every Melbourne Shuffle enthusiast(to late, misspelling a lot).

However, I'll fight back this shit, I am allready planning to open a Melbourne Shuffle Store in Sweden, maybe I give it further thoughts, and the future will tell if it will get open or not.

Today, I walked 40 min long trip to a store, that said they sell it on the website they had, but when I arrived at the store, they never even heard of the shoe model I wanted, infact they didnt sell any Adidas stuff at all... those bloody imbecills... dont know a shit what they are selling and what they arn't... get tired of those kind of people.

Nothing went good today, practice went shit, didn't find the proper shoes, school sucked. Worse day in a long time!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dennis

Nu är de ju inte så att man inte gillar shuffle i sverige, kulturen har bara inte kommit hit ännu.

2008-02-05 @ 12:51:06
Postat av: ~|NES|~ Kyo

That's what I am here for now! I will advertise this still to the Swedish people! Hope the style will catch up! I am going to try make it big here! ;)... but Sweden have always sucked at dancing, all they ever do is their "Dansband" shitdances... which sucks more than hell! xD...
Swedish brats just game, so Sweden become a gaming country, but as far it goes for dancing, they are still at the stoneage with that... -.-'...

2008-02-05 @ 18:47:13
URL: http://kyoshiro.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0