Hello all and no one!

Havn't been writing anything here since.... forever now, the fact that I have been trying to get my life on track have made me not type anything here. Well to all readers, which is 0, my life isn't back on track, and wont ever be.
I lost all my youth on nothing at all, and I allready feel old at the age of 21. I havn't experienced what everyone else have. Havn't shared happiness, parties, or love, nothing whatsoever. So how could I possibly think that my life would ever get on track. Considered that I have so many loving friends that supports me *SARCASM*... yet again... yes I got friends, on MSN >.>... my irl friends are either to busy with work, or just have plans with other friends excluding me.

So with all do respect, how will my life ever get on track, since I have no faith in myself, and none to give me the support to ever get any faith in myself?

So... yeah, I will just continue with wearing THE Mask... since then I can pretend to be happy, pretend to have a life... which also means, live my life like a big fucking lie. Or should I just live it like a big joke?... I wont ever value find values in my life, maybe I am to spoiled, not that I get everything I want without struggling for it.... but what's the point of having material stuff, when you never get what really means a lot... friends.

Bye all, I am 100% sure that no one will read this anyway, except me, myself and I!...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0