Laziness ftw! :)

Today have I been completely lazy! I will start Shuffle soon, but other than that have I done nothing xD.... and I love it! :)

Have had a headache all day, so that's mainly the cause why I havn't done much today, but that's just a little irrelevant sidenote.

Yesterday night did I finally get a designer for our Hoodies, so we might have a producer for them to now :D So everything is going great in our Crew! We just hope to invite more members!

So everyone that reads, if anyone is interested of try Melbourne Shuffle, you're free to join, we will help you start, and we will guide you through it! We all are in the practice stage... so don't worry, nor be shy! Try it out, you wont regret it! :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0