~|NES|~ North Europe Shufflers | Melbourne Shuffle, Our Style, Our Passion!

Hi everyone!

I found my passion, it's called Melbourne Shuffle, it's a dance you mainly dance to Hardstyle, Techno, but it isn't restricted to that, since you can dance it to anything you like! :)
Don't know what it is?... well then check this out: Melbourne Shuffle Video
Enjoy that video! :)
Me and a friend (Un4gotten) created a crew, called NES (North Europe Shufflers), so you can check us out on this site:
~|NES|~

This is a little signature for the forum, just to advertise me and my Crew:
image44


I will soon buy some new shoes, Adidas SM2, just to be exact! :) They look like this:
image41


I actually also ordered a new mp3 player and new headphones, this is what I ordered:
Mp3 player:
image42

Headphones:
image43

I will buy some Phatts (Raving pants, with reflection stripes) soon, just as soon me and my friend Un4gotten will get done with the design for them! ;)

Enjoy your life! Don't forget, play it hard!!! :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0