Fear is a Labyrinth(Maze) which affects your choices, he stated!

image32

Hundreds of ways to go, only one is the right one. It can take you days, weeks, months, even years to find the right way out. 
image33

Fear can have many appearances; it can be fear of height, fear of death, even fear of living.
We live, we fear, we love, we hate. The paths we choose, will form our future. The future we have choosen, but maybe don't want. The future we created, which we later on want to change.

So, what does Fear have to do with our future? It can be everything, it can be nothing! Depends on how our fear limits our choices, limits our way of living. I once heard, people fear, because they are scared, what are they scared of? 
Dying?... yes, people fear death, not all, but many. All fear are based on death. You can be scared of a spider? Why?
What can a spider do? It can be poisoned? It can bite? It can kill you?... we fear death, we limit ourselves.
Fear is a cruel game of life, it will do anything to scare you, it will do anything to harm you, you can only run around until you find the right way out. You can only keep on going until you give up, or win.

What is my fear? I got so many, it would fill a whole page. Mostly my biggest fear is ending up alone.
What am I now? Alone! What can I do? Fear it! What should I do? Find the right path! To do so, I need to accept the challenge, I need to overcome the fear, join the world, go out and smile, show my face to others. THat's the only way to overcome that fear.

How do people overcome their fear, by challenging it! They find the true and only way out. Meet your own fear, and beat it!

This year, 2008, I am going to start limiting my life. I need to dare to do things, those different types of fear I got, I need to challenge them, and only then can I be sure that I live.

My fear, my destiny, my future!
image32


Kommentarer
Postat av: Dennis

kommenterar... -,-

2008-01-09 @ 19:31:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0