If only I can feel you....even as the wind

I just saw "Windstruck", an amazing Korean movie. It was heart breaking, I must say. I really cried, tried to hold back the tears, but couldn't. I cried like a little baby who dropped his/her icecream on the ground.
For further information about the movie click here: CLICK!!
I am really touched, deep down in my heart... where all the emptiness is. I am trully crying  there. All day, every day.

This made me think. About relationships, how easy the little dream about eternal love can break into million pieces. One day your happy, the next day your trying to commit suicide. Since how can you find someone else, if you cant let go of the past?... Only the brave can, and only the brave ones survives.

I thought I had gone cold, but the movie made me realise how soft I am. I thought I gone cold, since nothing really mattered anymore, I just saw death in my eyes, I saw a waiting for death. However this movie, made me realise that I am soft inside of me, that I am yet not ready for death, even if I dont fear it. I am still in the hard reality called "Life" struggling for my life as a stake. Trying to break the curse of life, and trying to find the happiness life can offer.

Somewhere out there, is someone waiting for me, I might someday find that person, or not, It's up to us and fate. Even though we never meet, I wish, that I could get a sign. Like the wind, carrying me away, making me feel like I am flying to you. The feeling of freedom, of happiness.
So if only I can feel you, even as the wind! It could give me my happiness, or it could give me a step to a new life.

image35

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dennis

good written, ima watch that movie. it might change my
view of life.

2008-01-19 @ 14:59:03
Postat av: Filip

Hehe, yeah you gotta see that movie!!! It's a must see! :)

2008-01-19 @ 15:29:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0