Me, myself and I!

That's the problem... it's only me, myself and I... none else. What more can I say, if you didn't allready get it. This is not about selfishness. This is about loneliness, I didn't choose to live my life with only me, myself and I.
It's not a life I recommend, neither would want to choose to live, if only I could choose to live differently.
The problem is though, what you wrote in my last post, fear...
Today have sucked, like yesterday, and day before that... and it goes on... none to talk to, none to be with, none to share your life with.
I am on my last strengths of surviving this life.
I need someone that can rescue me from my own Doom, since I have soon no strength to fight it back anymore.
image34

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dennis

If i could give you another life i would give it to you. But as it is now I have a hard time myself, and I aint sure i will stay long on this earth anyways.

2008-01-09 @ 21:00:18
Postat av: Anonymous

Jesus, get a hold of yourself. This Dennis of who you speak, he's your friend is he not? Rejoice, you got friends, something some people would do anything for but instead you're sitting here typing on your blog, most of which can easily be taken care of, about how miserable you feel So stop it and get out and make something out of yourself. Just freaking enjoy your life and DO NOT kill yourself. You WILL regret it. You will come to the moment of your life when you really enjoy your life. Just be patient.

"Once dead, always dead."

// Someone you might know...

2008-01-14 @ 21:52:22
Postat av: STOP.BEIN'.SO.EMO.KID.

Lies, there are multiply dimensions in this world. Untill then you! can live a second life.

2008-01-21 @ 20:37:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0