"That's a good one God!", said Al Bundy (meanwhile looking at the sky).

That's how I feel as well!

So before you all go "Huh, wtf do you mean?"... I will explain!
Whenever Mr. A. Bundy thinks it can't get worse, and yet it really gets worse, he say "That's a good one God!"... like in thank you for making my life to a living hell! :)
So, that's how I feel sometimes. Not that I could possibly have it like Al, I mean come on.
Al is married with a wife that hates him and steal all his money. 2 kids that hates him, and whom steal his money as well. A horrible job, that he hates. However, that isn't the worse part, since if Al wouldn't got married, he would have a big chance to become a Pro American Football player. So his life is really sad, yet he keeps on living.
That really impress me, how someone can live like that! ( I know, it's just a TV serie, but still).

image39


So, even though I don't have that kind of life. My life isn't that happy either. I can all blame it on me, I know.
However, people doesn't change that easy, and I think I need someone that can push me into changing myself. I can't no longer do it on my own. I have hit rock bottom.
Anyway, I tried to practice Melbourne Shuffle a bit yesterday, came to the fact that it is extremly hard! It will take me at least one year to get the basics done.
I try to change, I really do. I try to become a new me, a more brave me. This dance is just step 1. I am allready failing that, I really would need someone that can help me out of this hell, someone would like to call life.
I have always claimed that even though I breath, it doesn't really need to mean that I live.
Whatever you may think, I am trying... just that I never succeed. So I always end up on my blog, typing depressive stuff. Since that's my life. It really is, until someone will be brave enough to help me, since we all know that I am not good on making the first step. Not even asking if someone would want to watch a movie, or just hang out somewhere. I guess that's why I can't really say that I have friends. Since I never am with them, more that talking to them on msn, or see some of them in school. I never do anything with them on my freetime, why?
Because they never ask me, and I never ask them. Simple, yet complicated...

My life is perfect in my dreams, then I wake up and see Al Bundy standing there, saying "Yep, life is good, isn't it Kid?"
I can feel his sarcasm, and answer quietly: "Indeed, life is good."
Then we sit down, look at eachother with a fake smile on our faces, and then we do what every man / woman would do... cry!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0