Write write write, Dennis shouts....

Allright, one of my friends, Dennis (http://liner.blogg.se). So what can I type here, in my little blog. Right now, I can't think of anything to say. My life have been a pure mess. This Christmas vaccation have I been constantly home. No one to visit, no one to be with. It affects me, like it always does. Not to speak of New Years Eve. I hate that day!
It reminds me of how big of a loser I really am, how many happy things I could of done, but didn't do anything. Since I were, and still am, to affraid to go alone anywhere, and since I have no friends to go with, then I don't really go anywhere either.

So what is there to learn from 2007, in fact, what is there to learn from the past 6 years... to dear to do anything you like?
What if I went to a point, where I dont like anything?... I maybe confuse you all, as it seem, I myself, am little confused what this all means.
One thing is though sure, I need to start living.
One of my friends said "Kyo, this year will be a good year!". I hope he's right, I hope I can get affected by the optimistic aura that is circulating around him,

Well to end this really quickly, I just want to say:
2008, NOW or never!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dennis

Well to get courage you need to get up your spirit and your confidence in yourself. But who am i to listen to. im not better than you so.

2008-01-07 @ 23:03:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0